Winter Sports


Sport:


Coach:


Email:

 Boys Basketball - Varsity Marcus Rivers  marcus821989@gmail.com
 Boys Basketball - JV Curtis Underwood clunderw@ncsu.edu
 Boys Basketball - Modified Nicholas Masiello  nmasiello@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Basketball - JV Emily Oakes  eoakes@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Basketball - Modified Michael Hardy  mhardy@lackawannaschools.org
 Boys Bowling - Varsity Kevin Shadle  kshadle@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Bowling - Varsity Heidi Steckstor  hsteckstor@lackawannaschools.org
 Wrestling - Varsity
 
                                                           
 
 Wrestling - Modified
 
 Cheerleading Lyndsay Hart  lhart@lackawannaschools.org

Start Dates:

Boys & Girls Bowling:
January 19, 2021

High Risk Sports 
Basketball 

Varsity & Junior Varsity:
February 1, 2021

Modified:
February 8, 2021
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.