Spring Sports

Spring Sports Coaches
 Sport  Coach  Email
Varsity Baseball Richard Lehr rlehr@lackawannaschools.org
 Assistant Boys Baseball  David Ristau   dristau@lackawannaschools.org
 Varsity Softball Amanda Ochal  aochal@lackawannaschools.org
 7/8/9 Girls Softball  Emily Oakes eoakes@lackawannaschools.org
 Assistant Softball Ken Pylak kpytlak@lackawannaschools.org
 Boys Track and Field Marcus Rivers marcus821989@gmail.com
 Girls Track and Field Rodrick Richardson rick2406@gmail.com
 Girls Flag Football Rodney Randolph rrandolph@lackawannaschools.com
 Modified Boys Track Josh Baun jbaun@lackawannaschools.org
 Modified Girls Track Whitney Viggiano wviggiano@lackawannaschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.