Fall Sports

**PLEASE NOTE: We will be starting the Fall Sports season  beginning on Monday, August 23, 2021



Sport:

Head Coach:

Email:

Football - Varsity

Adam Tardif

atardif@lackawannaschools.org

Football - Modified (7-9)

Clifton "CJ" Myles Jr.

cliftonmyles158@gmail.com

Boys Soccer - Varsity

Abdulsalam Noman

anoman@lackawannaschools.org

Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity

Abdulhameed Alhaddad

hamid_alhaddad@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer - Modified

Abraham Ahmed

slim_716@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Jeffrey Patronik

jpatronik@lackawannaschools.org

Girls Soccer - Modified

Meg Saladyga msaladyga@lackawannaschools.org

Girls Volleyball - Varsity

Susan Pernick

spernick24@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Lyndsay Hart lhart@lackawannaschools.org

THINGS TO KNOW:

If you have any questions, please contact your coach by email.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.