Athletic Wall of Fame

To nominate someone for the Athletic Wall of Fame, please download the Wall of Fame Nomination Form.

Completed forms can either be emailed to or returned to the following address:
Lackawanna City School District
550 Martin Road
Lackawanna, NY 14217

Wall of Fame Committee Members:

  • Keith E. Lewis, Superintendent
  • Vernon Blue
  • Carrie Chentfant
  • Dennis DiPaolo
  • Sandra Drozdowski
  • Pete Fiore
  • Steve Hetey
  • Nicholas Korach
  • Mark Moretti
  • Jeff Otremba
  • William Pukalo
  • Tim Regan
  • Walt Stefani
  • Adam Tardif
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.