Fall Sports


Sport:

Coach:

Email:

Football - Varsity

Adam Tardif

atardif@lackawannaschools.org

Football - Junior Varsity

Michael Hardy

mhardy@lackawannaschools.org

Boys Soccer - Varsity

Abdulsalam Noman

anoman@lackawannaschools.org

Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity

Harieth Alkari

TBD

Boys Soccer - Modified

Abdulhameed Alhadad

TBD

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Jeff Patronik

jpatronik@lackawannaschools.org

Girls Soccer - Modified

Meg Saladyga

 

msaladyga@lackawannaschools.org

Girls Volleyball - Varsity

Sue Pernick

spernick24@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Sue Pernick

spernick24@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Melody Nardone

melody_nardone@hotmail.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.