Athletic Wall of Fame

To download forms, click on the appropriate title below:

Wall of Fame Inductee Profile Form

Wall of Fame Nomination Form

Completed forms should be returned to:
Lackawanna City School District
550 Martin Road
Lackawanna, NY 14217

Committee Members:

  • Keith E. Lewis
  • Vernon Blue
  • Joe Chisholm
  • Dennis DiPaolo
  • Sandra Drozdowski
  • Steve Hetey
  • Nicholas Korach
  • Mark Moretti
  • Jeff Otremba
  • William Pukalo
  • Heidi Steckstor
  • Walt Stefani
  • Adam Tardif
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.