Winter Sports


Sport:


Coach:


Email:

 Boys Basketball - Varsity Marcus Rivers  marcus821989@gmail.com
 Boys Basketball - JV Curtis Underwood  clunderw@ncsu.edu
 Boys Basketball - Modified Kejuan Harmon  harmon3@my.canisius.edu
 Girls Basketball - Varsity Emily Oakes  eoakes@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Basketball - JV Michael Hardy  mhardy@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Basketball - Modified Carl Threeths  
 Boys Bowling - Varsity Dennis Daley  ddaley@lackawannaschools.org
 Girls Bowling - Varsity Kevin Shadle  kshadle@lackawannaschools.org
 Wrestling - Varsity Abdulqawi Mohamed  abdulqawi_mohamed@yahoo.com
                                                            Mohamed Abdulla (Assistant Wrestling)  mhabdull91@gmail.com
 Wrestling - Modified Bassam Harhara  harhara74@gmail.com
 Cheerleading Lyndsay Hart  lhart@lackawannaschools.org

Start Dates:

Junior Varsity & Varsity

November 11, 2019

Modified
November 18, 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.